Media Contacts

News & Safety Media Contacts

Rhode Island

Lloyd Albert, Senior Vice President, Public & Government Affairs 
Email: lalbert@aaanortheast.com 
Tel.: (401) 744-9220

David Raposa, Managing Director, Public Affairs 
Email: draposa@aaanortheast.com 
Tel.: (401) 663-5501

Diana Imondi, Traffic Safety Programs Manager
Email: deimondi@aaanortheast.com
Tel.: (401) 369-4852

Massachusetts

Mary Maguire, Director, Public & Legislative Affairs
Email: mmaguire@aaanortheast.com 
Tel.: (401) 865-9414

John Paul, Senior Manager, Traffic Safety 
Email: jpaul@aaanortheast.com 
Tel.: (781) 558-4600

Connecticut

Fran Mayko, Public Relations Specialist 
Email: fmayko@aaanortheast.com
Tel.: (203) 687-8506 

New York & New Jersey

Robert Sinclair Jr., Manager of Media Relations
Email: rsinclair@aaanortheast.com 
Tel.: (516) 729-1025

roadside-assistance